top of page

Thunder & Lightnin' 2024 Season Schedule
                             (Last updated April 10, 2024)

 

Sat. Mar. 16, 2024  Pecan and Wine Festival, Camp Verde, AZ  2:30-4:30

Sat. Mar. 17, 2024  DA Ranch Estate Vineyards, Cornville, AZ 2:00-5:00 

Sun. Apr. 21, 2024 Robbers Roost, Cornville, AZ  1:00-4:00

Sat. Apr. 27, 2024  Alcantara Winery, Camp Verde, AZ 12:30-4:30

Sun. Apr. 28, 2024 Sip! Verde Valley Wine and Music Experience - DA Ranch Estate Vineyards, Cornville, AZ 2:00-3:30

Sat. May 4 2024   Jerome Art and Wine Walk  Jerome, AZ  5:00-8:00

Sat. May 11, 2024 Private Event Wine Club, Alcantara Winery, Camp Verde, AZ 12:30-3:00 

Sat. May 25, 2024  Private Event Verde River RV Resort  5:00- 8:00

Sun. May 26, 2024 Flagsdtaff Brewing Company, Flagstaff, AZ  2:00-5:00

Sun. Jun 2, 2024  Robbers Roost, Cornville, AZ 1:00-4:00

Sat. Jun. 8, 2024  Alcantara Winery, Camp Verde, AZ 12:30-4:30

Fri. Jun. 14, 2024 Oak Creek Brewery Sedona, AZ 6:00-9:00

Sun, July 14, 2024 Flagstaff Brewing Company, Flagstaff, AZ  2:00-5:00

Sat. Jul. 20, 2024  Private Event Verde River RV Resort  5:00-8:00 

Sat. Jul. 27, 2024  Alcantara Winery, Camp Verde, AZ 12:30-4:30

Sat. Aug. 17, 2024 Alcantara Winery, Camp Verde, AZ 12:30-4:30

Sat. Sep. 14, 2024 Verde River RV Resort  Camp Verde, AZ  5:00-8:00

Fri. Sep. 27, 2024  Old Town Music and the Market Cottonwood AZ Activity Park 5:00- Dark

Fri. Sep. 20, 2024 The Tap Room at The Belfry, Old Town Cottonwood, AZ 6:00-9:00

Sat. Sept. 21, 2024 Alcantara Winery, Camp Verde, AZ 12:30-4:30

Sat. Oct. 5, 2024 The Tap Room and The Belfry, Old Town Cottonwood, AZ 6:00-9:00 

Sat. Oct. 12, 2024 Alcantara Winery, Camp Verde, AZ 12:30-4:30

Sun. Oct. 13, 2024 Flagstaff Brewing Company, Flagstaff, AZ  2:00-5:00

Sat. Oct  19, 2024 Verde River RV Resort  Camp Verde, AZ  5:00-8:00

Sat. Nov. 2, 2023 Alcantara Winery, Camp Verde, AZ 12:30-4:30

Sat. Nov. 23, 2024 Verde River RV Resort  Camp Verde, AZ  5:00-8:00

Sat, Dec 7, 2024 Private Event Wine Club, Alcantara Winery, Camp Verde, AZ 12:30-3:00

  • Facebook Social Icon
bottom of page