Concert Headliners

RED DIRT CONCERT Sedona 

CONCERT Museum N. AZ 

City Flagstaff CONCERT in the Park 

CONCERT Coconino County Fair 

CONCERT Theater on the Green

CONCERT Touchmark Prescott

CONCERT Mortimer Farms Farm to Table Event 

CONCERT State of the Watershed Event

CONCERT Plan B For Wolves

CONCERT MAG Fine Arts & Wine Festival_______________________________________________       

 

Sat. May 8, 2021 Los Pinos Mexican Restaurant  Prescott, AZ   6  - 9 pm

 

Sun. May 30, 2021 Los Pinos Mexican Restaurant  Prescott, AZ with Jesse Valenzuela     1 - 4 pm

Sat. June 5, 2021 Villaggio Venue Cottonwood, AZ   7- 1 0 pm

Sat. June 19, 2021 Verde River RV Resort Camp Verde, AZ    5 - 8 pm

Sat. June 27, 2021 Museum Club Flagstaff, AZ    1 - 4 pm

Sat. July 3, 2021 Villaggio Venue Cottonwood, AZ   7 - 10 pm 

Sat. July 24, 2021 Mark's Beer Garden Prescott, AZ  6 - 9 pm

Sat. July 31, 2021 Villaggio Venue Cottonwood, AZ   7 - 10 pm 

Sat. August 7, 2021 Mountain Artists Guild Fine Arts and Wine Festival, Prescott, AZ  11 am - 4:30 pm

Sat. August 14, 2021 Verde River RV Resort Camp Verde, AZ    5  - 8 pm

Sat. August 15, 2021 Alcantara Winery Camp Verde,k AZ   7 - 9 pm

Sat. August 21, 2021 Theater on the Green Prescott Valley, AZ 7 - 9 pm

 

     

         

 

  

         

  • Facebook Social Icon