Concert Headliners 

RED DIRT CONCERT Sedona 

CONCERT Museum N. AZ 

City Flagstaff CONCERT in the Park 

CONCERT Coconino County Fair 

CONCERT Theater on the Green

CONCERT Touchmark Prescott

CONCERT Mortimer Farms Farm to Table Event 

CONCERT State of the Watershed Event

CONCERT Plan B For Wolves

CONCERT Mountain Artist Guild Fine Arts & Wine Festival_________________________

 

Sat. March 26, 2022 Alcantara Winery Camp Verde, AZ 12:30 - 4:30 pm 

 

Fri. April 15, 2022 CONCERT: Chainevents Best Party of the Year  Prescott, AZ  4:00 - 6:00 pm

Sat. April 16, 2022 Verde River RV Resort Camp Verde, AZ  5:00 - 8:00 pm

Sat. April 23, 2022 Alcantara Winery Camp Verde, AZ 12:30 - 4:30 pm

Fri. May 6, 2022 CONCERT: Sedona Red Dirt Concert  Posse Grounds Pavillion 4:30 - 6:30 pm

Sat. May 7, 2022 Villaggio Venue Cottonwood, AZ   7:00 - 10 :00 pm 

Sun. May 15, 2022 Alcantara Winery Camp Verde, AZ 12:30 - 4:30 pm

Sat. May 21, 2022 Verde River RV Resort Camp Verde, AZ    5:00 - 8:00 pm

Sun. May 22, 2022 Belfry Brewery, Oldtown Cottonwood, AZ 1:00 - 5:00 pm

Sat. June 4, 2022 Villaggio Venue Cottonwood, AZ   7:00 - 10:00 pm

Sun. June 5, 2022 Alcantara Winery Camp Verde, AZ 12:30 - 4:30 pm

Sat. June 11, 2022 Belfry Brewery, Oldtown Cottonwood, AZ 5:00 - 8:00 pm

Sat. July 2, 2022 Villaggio Venue Cottonwood, AZ   7:00 - 10:00 pm 

We. July 6, 2022  CONCERT: Jim Cullen Memorial Park, Flagstaff 5:30 - 7:30 pm

Fri. July 8, 2022 Belfry Brewery, Oldtown Cottonwood, AZ  7:00 - 10:00 pm

Sat. Aug 6, 2022  CONCERT:  Music on the Green Amphitheater Prescott Valley, AZ 7:00 - 9:00 pm

Sun. Aug 7, 2022  CONCERT Mountain Artists Guild  Prescott Courthouse Square, 1:00 - 5:00 pm 

 

     

         

 

  

         

  • Facebook Social Icon